MANAGE UCITS FUNDS

We are authorized to manage UCITS funds as well as AIF funds having the following strategies: Hedge Fund, Private Equity, Real Estate, Debt, Fund of Funds and Listed Securities

OUR VISION

Our vision is to contribute to the construction of innovative, solid, responsible and reliable products for the benefit of our customers and their growth. To achieve a better understanding of their needs, the objective is to protect and preserve their heritage through the enhancement of their funds.

OUR MISSION

We are authorized to manage UCITS funds and our mission is to provide fair and unbiased advices, the best ethical services, the seamless execution and lifetime portfolio management which has become the hallmark and trademark of our relationship model with esteemed clients.

Partner with MC Square and you can be assured of the benefits and luxury of comprehensive tailor made packages of service, as well as professional support from a team of experienced specialists, who understand your business and are exclusively dedicated to serving your needs. Through our services, you will be able to focus on the essentials; developing and executing your own investment strategies for your clients.

OUR VALUES

At MC Square, our core values are the deeply ingrained principles that guide all our actions and our behaviour. They are the centre of our commercial action, and they drive the way we work together.

We do not only value the ethical models of doing business; rather, we incorporate the appreciation of independence, integrity, entrepreneurship and responsibility as the core values of our Magic Square:

Independence: It doesn’t imply that we do not rely on nor collaborate with others, but merely, we focus on being unbiased in our choices.
Integrity: Our actions are guided with the non-negotiable values of respect and honesty. We let our actions speak for who we are.
Entrepreneurship: We fully understand the massive importance of innovation in a dynamic new ecosystem of business. We therefore, deploy our creativity, experience and energy in the accomplishment of your projects.
Responsabillity: The combined knowledge and artistry of our team members, players and playmakers remain dedicated to your services and the accomplishment of your goals.

our team

Michael Jordan once said “Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships." At MC Square, we have come to see ourselves in the assertion of this 6 times NBA champion.

This is because we continue to pride ourselves not only in the talents and abilities of our very experienced team members with the proven track records from well-known corporate investment firms in different spheres of the financial world; we also operate as a family of shared vision, teamwork, and the will to win for our clients.

In our family, you will find specialists from wide ranging fields from corporate finance to risk management, through investment banking and wealth management, to fund distribution and marketing.

This unique mix of expertise and experience grants MC Square an extraordinary ability to truly understand the needs of our clients and proffer practical, attainable solutions like fish in water.

Management team

André Lecoq
Managing Partner
alecoq@mcsquare.lu
Olivier Meray
Head of Risk Management
omeray@mcsquare.lu
Alexandre Hecklen
Managing Director & COO
ahecklen@mcsquare.lu

Investment Management team

Chrys Ibombo
Senior Manager - Alternative Investments
cIbombo@mcsquare.lu
Cyrille Priplata
Principal - Listed Investments
cpriplata@mcsquare.lu
Gajamokan Balasingam
Senior Associate - Alternative Investments
gbalasingam@mcsquare.lu
Jean-Michel Van Riel
Associate - Listed Investments
jvanriel@mcsquare.lu
Mickael Vingtans
Associate - Alternative Investments
mvingtans@mcsquare.lu
Lloyd Ndjogas
Associate - Alternative Investments
LNdjogas@mcsquare.lu
Axel Fousse
Associate - Listed Investments
afousse@mcsquare.lu

Risk Management team

Sameh Zoabi
Senior Manager - Risk
szoabi@mcsquare.lu
Gladys Ngassa
Associate - Risk Management
gngassa@mcsquare.lu
Leonardo Pirolozzi
Associate - Risk Management
lpirolozzii@mcsquare.lu
Luigi Matrone
Associate - Risk Management
LMatrone@mcsquare.lu
Souhaila Sahbani
Intern - Risk Management
ssahbani@mcsquare.lu

Valuation & ESG team

Ana Dimitrachi
Associate - Valuation
adimitrachi@mcsquare.lu

Legal and Compliance team

Diego Ofano
Compliance Officer & Responsable du contrôle (RC)
dofano@mcsquare.lu
Francois-Xavier Le Corre
Legal Officer & Compliance support
flecorre@mcsquare.lu
Louis Delafont
Junior|Legal & Compliance
ldelafond@mcsquare.lu
Maxime Liuzzo
Junior|Legal & Compliance
mliuzzo@mcsquare.lu

Organisation & Human Resources

Ayşe Cenik
Senior Manager - Projects
acenik@mcsquare.lu

Finance

Patrick Kuete
Associate - Invoicing
PKuete@mcsquare.lu
Margareta Verstiuc
Associate - Finance Officer
mverstiuc@mcsquare.lu

Sales & Relationship Management

Karim Chokrani
Deputy Head of Business Development & Fund Distribution
kchokrani@mcsquare.lu

Administration & Oversight

Alex De Jesus
Senior Manager
adejesus@mcsquare.lu
Jean Michel Pintre
Senior Manager
jpintre@mcsquare.lu
Astrid Saint-Antoine
Manager - Oversight
asaintantoine@mcsquare.lu
Elisandra Alvarenga
Associate - Middle Office
ealvarenga@mcsquare.lu
Domingas Silva Andrade
Associate - Middle Office
dandrade@mcsquare.lu
Emilie Delavelle
Middle office - Listed Securities
edelavelle@mcsquare.lu
Astride Dzakeng
Junior Associate - Middle Office
adzakeng@mcsquare.lu
Phuoc Hanh Nguyen
Associate - Alternative Middle Office
HNguyen@mcsquare.lu
Elisabeth Lacouture
Middle office - Listed Securities
elacouture@mcsquare.lu
Sophie Linster
Middle office - Listed Securities
slinster@mcsquare.lu
Emilie Mencarelli
Middle office - Listed Securities
emencarelli@mcsquare.lu